Kasikorn Securities

Jantana Taveeratanasilp

jantana.ta@kasikornsecurities.com


KGI Securities (Thailand)

Chalie Kueyen

chaliek@kgi.co.th


CIMB Securities (Thailand)

Weeraphat Wong-Urai

Weerapat.Wo@cimb.com


Tisco Securities

Kanchan Khanijou

kanchan@tisco.co.th


Thanachart Securities

Sarachada Sornsong

sarachada.sor@thanachartsec.co.th


Nomura Securities (Thailand)

Yuvanart Suwanumphai

yuvanartsuwanumphai@th.nomura.com


P Phillip Capital (Thailand)

Adisorn Mungpanchon

adisornm@phillip.co.th


Phatra Securities

Nathapol Pongsukcharoenkul

nathapol@phatrasecurities.com


LH Securities

Siriporn Krairos

siriporn.kr@lhsec.com


AECS Securities

Trin Sitthiwat

trin.s@aecs.com


Asia Plus Securities

Usanee Liurui

Usanee@asiaplus.co.th


DBS Vickers Securities

Thaninee Satirareungchai

thaninees@th.dbsvicker.com


Asia Wealth Securities

Veeraya Rattanaworathip

veeraya.ra@asiawealth.co.th


Bualuang Securities

Suwat Bumrungchartudom

suwat@bualuang.co.th


Yuanta Securities (Thailand)

Chattra Chaipanviriyaporn

chattra.c@yuanta.co.th